The ICO Prize / Physics / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Physics

The ICO Prize

International Commission for Optics


The ICO Prize has been established in 1982 and is presented annually to a person who has made a noteworthy contribution to Optics before reaching the age of 40. (Every year, the ICO Prize Committee issues a call for nominations that is published in the ICO Newsletter).


ICO Prize 2004 : Ashok V. Krishnamoorthy, India and USA

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved