Allen Newell Award / Computer science / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Computer science

Allen Newell Award

Association for Computing Machinery - ACM


The ACM/AAAI Allen Newell Award is presented to an individual selected for career contributions that have breadth within computer science, or that bridge computer science and other disciplines.


2010 : Takeo Kanade (Carnegie Mellon University)

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved