Clay Research Award / Mathematics / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Mathematics

Clay Research Award

Clay Mathematics Institute


The Clay Mathematics Institute presents the Clay Research Award annually as its highest recognition of general achievement in mathematical research.


2008 :
Cliff Taubes
For his proof of the Weinstein conjecture in dimension three.

Claire Voisin
For her disproof of the Kodaira conjecture.

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved