Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Prize / General / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / General

Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Prize

Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (German Research Foundation)


The Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Prize has been awarded to young researchers since 1977 as a distinction for their outstanding achievements.


2002 laureates :
Rainer Haag
Guinevere Kauffmann
Achim Kramer
Frank Lyko
Robert Schober
Volker Zimmermann

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - www.cirs.info - All rights reserved