The Agilent Technologies Europhysics Prize / Physics / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Physics

The Agilent Technologies Europhysics Prize

European Physical Society


a recent work by one or more individuals in the area of physics of condensed matter, specifically work leading to advances in the fields of electronic, electrical and materials engineering which, in the opinion of the Society's selection committee, represents scientific excellence.


2005 recipients : David Awschalom, Tomasz Dietl, Hideo Ohno

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved