SASPP Past Presidents / Life sciences / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Life sciences

SASPP Past Presidents

Southern African Society for Plant Pathology


During the period 1962 to 1980 the present society formed part of the then "South African Society for Plant Pathology and Microbiology". The two societies separated into the SASM and the SASPP in 1981.


2003-2005 - Z.A. Pretorius

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved