AACC Past President's Award / Medicine / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Medicine

AACC Past President's Award

American Association for Clinical Chemistry


This award is given each year to the AACCs immediate past president to honor his or her important contributions to the field of clinical laboratory science throughout his or her career and to acknowledge the recipient's many contributions to the AACC.


2006 : John E. Sherwin, PhD

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - www.cirs.info - All rights reserved