Mary Clark Thompson Medal / Earth sciences / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Earth sciences

Mary Clark Thompson Medal

National Academy of Science


Awarded for most important service to geology and paleontology. Established through the Mary Clark Thompson Fund.


2003 recipient : Frederik J. Hilgen

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - - All rights reserved