The ICO Prize / الفيزياء / الجوائزالعلمية - CIRS

المركز الدولي للبحث العلمي

الجوائزالعلمية / الفيزياء

The ICO Prize

International Commission for Optics


The ICO Prize has been established in 1982 and is presented annually to a person who has made a noteworthy contribution to Optics before reaching the age of 40. (Every year, the ICO Prize Committee issues a call for nominations that is published in the ICO Newsletter).


ICO Prize 2004 : Ashok V. Krishnamoorthy, India and USA

ملاحظات قانونية - إتصال

Copyright © 2013 - - كل الحقوق محفوظة